Oh Noes!! Where The Nuggetz At?!

Posted: November 11, 2011 in Stupid Stuff
Tags: , ,

Sorry, Nuggeteers but there may not be a Tasty Nuggetz this week.  It’s already Friday evening & I don’t have the Nuggetz out & as I am about to go eat & have a few drinks & see about a female there may not be Nuggetz this week.  A travesty for all 4 people who read this blog, I know.  I will try to squeeze one in if I get home early enough tonight & or maybe in the morning before I go to work but I wouldn’t hold your breath.  Not that you would.  Hey waddaya want from me it’s a free site & I’m a hack.  Geaux Tigers!

Chuckles/Curtísimo’s biggest fan is hit hard by the news of possibly no Nuggetz.  
Sort it out, Chuckles!

Leave a Reply

